The Standby Girl

image

Well I know we’ve all had the experience of being a standby girl. We fall for that one guy who is fine,makes us laugh,he is a good cook and next thing we are already imagining ourself and the boy going out and all. Then the boy says oh “I am not looking for a relationship atm” and we sit nd convince ourselves that oh well I will give him time. With me being around and all he will change his mind.I will win him over. this goes on and on until he drops a bomb saying “oh!there is this girl I am interested in,could you check her out for me”…*jaws dropping*. You try to change his mind but noway your prince charming is hooked. Well it will take you a while to get over it because you realized you’ve always been the ” standby girl “…. Hurts so bad ehn…

Sometimes we are the cause of our own heartbreak..it sucks ehn..girls we can let our imaginations run wild ehn..
*A quick prayer for us all*

Anyways,Anyone with such experience give us details below..

One thought on “The Standby Girl

Leave a comment